Patti Spaniola, Chair
Continuing Education Program Director
The University of West Florida
(850) 474-3214  
pspaniola@uwf.edu

Chris Nesmith, Chair-Elect
Associate Provost for Palmetto College and Dean of Extended Studies
University of South Carolina
(803) 777-8155
cnesmith@mailbox.sc.edu

Debbie Poweleit, Secretary
Interim Director of Distance & Online Learning
Northern Kentucky University
(859) 392-2403
poweleit@nku.edu

Joseph Allen, Treasurer
Assistant Director
Georgia Center for Continuing Education
University of Georgia
(706) 583-8264
joseph.allen@georgiacenter.uga.edu

Julie Shankle, Past-Chair
Director of Operations, Online Learning
Florida Institute of Technology
(321) 674-8244
jshankle@fit.edu

Dewayne Neeley, Member-at-Large
Program Manager Dual Credit
Western Kentucky University
(270) 745-2386
dewayne.neeley@wku.edu

Jim Twitty, Member-at-Large
Professional Education and Personal Interest Program Manager
University of South Carolina
(803) 777-9401
twittyj@mailbox.sc.edu

Brittney Sholar, Member-at-Large
Dual Credit Program Coordinator
Western Kentucky University
(270) 745-3418
Brittney.joiner-jones@wku.edu