Chris Nesmith, Chair
Associate Provost for Palmetto College and Dean of Extended Studies
University of South Carolina
(803) 777-8155
cnesmith@mailbox.sc.edu

Debbie Poweleit, Chair-elect
Interim Director of Distance & Online Learning
Northern Kentucky University
(859) 392-2403
poweleit@nku.edu

Brittney Sholar, Secretary
Dual Credit Program Coordinator
Western Kentucky University
(270) 745-3418
brittney.sholar@wku.edu

Joseph Allen, Treasurer
Assistant Director
Georgia Center for Continuing Education
University of Georgia
(706) 583-8264
joseph.allen@georgiacenter.uga.edu

Patti Spaniola, Past Chair
Continuing Education Program Director
The University of West Florida
(850) 474-3214  
pspaniola@uwf.edu

Andrea Morley, Member-at-Large
Manager of Online Student Services
Florida Institute of Technology
(321) 674-8235
amorley@fit.edu

Dewayne Neeley, Member-at-Large
Program Manager Dual Credit
Western Kentucky University
(270) 745-2386
dewayne.neeley@wku.edu

Lisa Schmidt, Member-at-Large
Coordinator of Distance Learning & Special Academic Projects
Murray State University
(270) 809-2159
lschmidt@murraystate.edu