Debbie Poweleit, Chair
Faculty, Organizational Leadership
Northern Kentucky University
poweleit@nku.edu

Chris Nesmith, Past Chair
Associate Provost for Palmetto College and Dean of Extended Studies
University of South Carolina
(803) 777-8155
cnesmith@mailbox.sc.edu

Andrea Morley, Secretary
Manager of Online Student Services
Florida Institute of Technology
(321) 674-8235
amorley@fit.edu

Joseph Allen, Treasurer
Assistant Director
Georgia Center for Continuing Education
University of Georgia
(706) 583-8264
joseph.allen@georgiacenter.uga.edu

Marilyn Read, Chair-elect
Coordinator for Continuing Education
Delta State University
(662)-846-4874
mread@deltastate.edu

Beth Crews, Member-at-Large
Director, Undergraduate Evening Studies
Furman University
beth.crews@furman.edu

Steven Frye, Member-at-Large
Associate Professor / Interim Director, School of Interdisciplinary Studies
Tennessee Technological University
sfrye@TnTech.edu

David Wood, Member-at-Large
Executive Director for Continuing Education and Outreach
Division of Enrollment Management
Stetson University
dwood@stetson.edu