Marilyn Read, Chair
Coordinator for Continuing Education
Delta State University
(662)-846-4874
mread@deltastate.edu

Debbie Poweleit, Past Chair
Faculty, Organizational Leadership
Northern Kentucky University
deborah.poweleit@cincinnatistate.edu

Andrea Swaney, Chair Elect
Manager of Online Student Services
Florida Tech
(321) 674-8235
aswaney@fit.edu

Steven Frye, Secretary
Associate Professor / Interim Director, School of Interdisciplinary Studies
Tennessee Technological University
sfrye@TnTech.edu

Joseph Allen, Treasurer
Assistant Director
Georgia Center for Continuing Education
University of Georgia
(706) 583-8264
joseph.allen@georgiacenter.uga.edu

Beth Crews, Member-at-Large
Director, Undergraduate Evening Studies
Furman University
beth.crews@furman.edu

David Wood, Member-at-Large
Executive Director for Continuing Education and Outreach
Division of Enrollment Management
Stetson University
dwood@stetson.edu